Soundgarden Announce 3-Disc Rarities Collection For Release November 24th

"Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path" is due for release for Thanksgiving.  The Pre-Order will include a download of "Storm" which is already streaming on Soundgarden's Vevo page and right here.  

Pre-Order The Album Now [Soundgarden Store] Or Get The Digital Version [iTunes Store]



CD 1 – Originals

1. Sub Pop Rock City

2. Toy Box

3. Heretic

4. Fresh Deadly Roses

5. HIV Baby

6. Cold Bitch

7. Show Me

8. She’s A Politician

9. Birth Ritual

10. She Likes Surprises

11. Kyle Petty, Son of Richard

12. Exit Stonehenge

13. Blind Dogs

14. Bleed Together

15. Black Rain

16. Live To Rise

17. Kristi*

18. Storm*


CD 2 – Covers

1. Swallow My Pride

2. Smokestack Lightnin’

3. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (John Peel BBC Sessions)*

4. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (John Peel BBC Sessions)*

5. Come Together

6. Stray Cat Blues

7. Into The Void (Sealth)

8. Girl U Want

9. Touch Me

10. Can You See Me? (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)

11. Homicidal Suicidal (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)

12. I Can’t Give You Anything (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)

13. I Don’t Care About You (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)

14. Waiting For The Sun (Live)

15. Search And Destroy (Live)

16. Big Bottom (Live)

17. Earache My Eye (Live)


CD 3 – Oddities

1. Twin Tower*

2. Jerry Garcia’s Finger

3. Ghostmotorfinger

4. Night Surf*

5. A Splice Of Space Jam

6. The Telephantasm

7. Black Days III

8. Karaoke

9. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)

10. Big Dumb Sex (Dub Version)

11. Spoonman (Steve Fisk Remix)

12. Rhinosaur (The Straw That Broke The Rhino’s Back Remix)

13. Dusty (Moby Remix)

14. The Telephantasm (Steve Fisk 2014 Remix)*

15. One Minute Of Silence


* Previously Unreleased