Remixed & Expanded UltramegaOK To Be Released March 10th via SubPop

Source: SubPop / Soundgarden
Pre-Order: SoundgardenWorld

From SoundgardenWorld:
"Remixed and remastered, this Ultramega OK CD comes packaged in a foil-stamped gatefold with custom dust sleeve, featuring liner notes from Kim Thayil and Jack Endino, and includes a previously unseen photo from renowned photographer Charles Peterson."

Track listing:
All Your Lies
Beyond the Wheel
Mood for Trouble
Circle of Power
He Didn't
Smokestack Lightning
Nazi Driver
Head Injury
Incessant Mace
One Minute of Silence
Head Injury (early version)
Beyond the Wheel (early version)
Incessant Mace (early version)
He Didn't (early version)
All Your Lies (early version)
Incessant Mace (V2) (early version"